Colorado Springs Basketball Leagues 8.3.2022

5A CSML: Jared Felice League President

Doherty Fountain Fort Carson Liberty Pine Creek Rampart Vista Ridge

CSML North: John Everhart League President

Elizabeth Falcon Mitchell Sand Creek Sierra TCA

CSML South: Jimmy Porter League President

Canon City Coronado Harrison Mesa Ridge Palmer Widefield

PPAC: Kris Roberts League President

Lewis Palmer Palmer Ridge Discovery Canyon Air Academy Cheyenne Mountain Lutheran